This Is How Twitter Reacted For The New CM Of Uttar Pradesh Yogi Adityanath

This Is How Twitter Reacted For The New Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh Yogi Adityanath


After all the speculations on the possible Chief Minister candidate for UP, Yogi Adityanath, who has won from the Gorakhpur seat in multiple elections since 1998, is also the head of the Gorakhnath Math, took oath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh in Lucknow yesterday.


44-year old Adityanath has been controversy’s favourite child for quite some time now for his hate-filled anti-muslim statements. His inflammatory remarks also led to arrests and riots in the state.


PM Narendra Modi, BJP president Amit Shah, SP leaders Mulayam Singh Yadav and Akhilesh Yadav were also among those who attended the mega ceremony. Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma will be the deputy CMs of the state.


As #vikaspathpeyogi was trending on Twitter, tweets pour in from users who have given mixed reactions over this. Politicians also congratulated Yogi Adityanath on twitter. 





Comment Block

Itch The Mouse Wheel To Scroll Down !!